A Quick Update…

Posted: April 19, 2011 in Update
Tags: , ,

Hi there guys, sorry I haven’t posted in a while, but I’m balls deep in an essay nightmare that refuses to end. My final papers are in on the 26th of April. On which day I will be getting drunk. Very drunk, as it’s the day my final student loan also arrives.

I’ll try and post a few updates before the 26th, but I’m making no promises – this just isn’t a good time for me to be typing anything other than my essays. ‘Representations of Opium Addiction’ (8000wds), ‘The Problem of the Colour-line in the 20th-Century’ (8000wds), ‘The Influence of Laurence Sterne on Salman Rushdie’ (8000wds) and another, as yet unchosen, question on Sterne (4000wds). If you’re interested.

This is what my laptop looks like to me now:

polls_typewriter_sculptures_008_5254_634771_answer_2_xlarge

Leave a Reply

